Well it’s Monday, so that means it’s back to the daily grind of the work week.  For someone who enjoys his job, it’s not a bad thing…I can only imagine how people who do not like their jobs survive Mondays.

I think of the movie Office Space the most on Mondays because of the line, “Somebody’s got a case of the Mondays”.  I am more like Lawrence, Peter’s neighbor, who is asked if anyone has ever said that to him…his response is classic and I’ll keep it clean, “nah…NAH man, someone would get their butt kicked if they said that”.  Well, Monday is just another day to me, one that is busier because of work.

During my short fishing time yesterday(I went out for about 2 hours), I didn’t catch anything.  It was awesome to just relax by a lake though.

Well, everyone have a happy Monday!!!

